Let It Go, Let It Go….!!!!


Wow….!

Yesterday the Ocean was super super super wild oh my….!!!!!!
Just one day prior, after sunset – it was already getting dark – I stood in this very place now completely overwashed (and how!) by the Ocean.

But funnily enough I was doing a similar thing – R O A R I NG with all my might! ๐Ÿ™‚

(I said to Universe all I had to say in a very very powerful letting go and saying N O and leaving behind.)

It was quite a performance I must say.

I think I could write n from Prince in this one)))))) *I typed ‘could win from’ lol))))

The last time I was doing a similar thing was back in 2007 near Assisi, when I was hiking on my quest. ๐Ÿ™‚ And as intense as it was then it was nothing compared to this! ๐Ÿ™‚

After I was done, there was a silence.

Such deep deep profound s i l e n c e. 

Just like the one you see after a storm.

All is quiet. 

Inside of me. 

And outside of me.

And then, I hear an elemental being, with a very cute voice…. 

Careful, surprised, compassionate, curious, observing in wonder:

“Being human is really hard isn’t it………?”

Lol

Well……)))))

……I hope you are doing great, flowing with the changes. X

๐Ÿ’Ž

Violet

PS

Also want to let go of all that no longer serves…?

Join my Detox Your Life Challenge,

an eight week journey of making space for you by letting go of what is no longer adding value to you and your life.

It is starting this Sunday!

Click here to find out more!

๐Ÿ’–

Leave a Reply

