Reminders……!


Many times we get lost in the day to day stuff.

Sometimes more sometimes less.

Sometimes a little and sometimes to a larger degree.

It takes a while to find ourselves back.

It sometimes takes very little to find our center again.

What I have found very beneficial is to make sure that I expose myself to as many reminders as possible.

Reminders that life is bigger than this perceived ‘problem’ in front if me.

Bigger than the day to day stuff.

Bigger than whatever it is I think I have to do.

There are many of these reminders.

The ones I love the most are…….

Water. 

In any way shape and form. 

Ocean. Lake. River. Creek. Waterfall. Sea.

😍 

I can watch water for hours remembering how naturally life flows when I let it.

Flowers.

In any way shape and form.

Roses. Lilies. Peonies. Sunflowers. 

Watching flowers reminds me how easy it is to just be and emanate the beauty of you.

Sunsets. 

In any way shape and form.

Looking at the sunset shows me how colourful life is, and how easy it is to create.

Birds. 

In any way shape and form.

Seeing birds go about their business reminds me how life carries and supports when I just spread my wings and fly.

There are many many things that can remind us, remind us about the natural flow of life.

It is a blessing to have these. 

Because they can bring you back home.

Time and time again.

❤️
🦄

Violet

PS 💎

Want to work with me one on one?

Send a message to find put more!

😘

Leave a Reply

