I wonder if you noticed the approaching FULL MOON?


Repeat after me:

(Lol you don’t have to))) only if it applies and you feel called to, always be you!) 😉

I am DONE with all the clutter in my life.

I am DONE with all that does not work.

I am DONE with everything that does not work for me in my life.

I am DONE with everything that works against me in my life and in myself.

I am DONE with everything that is anything less than what I deserve.

I am DONE with everything that is not in my highest and best good.

I am done with all the creations in my life that are not a true expression of the being that I am.

I AM DONE with everything and anything that has nothing to do with me.

I AM DONE with anything and everything that is not an expression of what I truly really really want in and with LIFE.

And as you say these words, as you write them down, as you feel them, and as the flow is taking charge in your life and you feel all these burdens being washed away………,

……….you are gaining space for you TO BE YOU and TO PLAY as Y O U.

It’s YOUR life.

And it’s been waiting.

To give you a very warm embrace.

❤️

🐳

Violet

Want to work with moi one on one?

Send a message!

🌷

PS

Youtube

Facebook

Leave a Reply

