Morning Attunement

No matter how crazy things sometimes get I could never make it through the day without the morning attunement.

No matter how long or short, no matter in what way it is done……,

without it my day is not quite the same.

My ability to flow through my day and through everything that comes up during the day, increases dramatically WITH the daily attunement.

I give full command of my day to Universe and I give full command of myself, and my body, and my day, and everything and everyone in it, to Dear Universe.

I just don’t feel like dealing with stuff that can be taken care of in a much better way by the wonderful orchestrator, the Universe.

And so it is, every morning I say it out loud or I write it down, or if there is little time I am speaking these words while in the shower……!

Making the most of my shower time, ha…! šŸ™‚

And so what happens when I don’t do it….?

Cringe……

I don’t even want to think about it.

I guess it would look like what most people’s days look like.

Not. Much. Fun.

šŸ˜‚

I think you GET the picture!

I love you.

Make Universe your morning attunement partner and see what happens.

You’ll probably have no more heavy lifting to do in your day and eventually your L I F E.

Because that is what is built with days. šŸ˜œ

šŸ’–

šŸ¦„ 

Violet

Want to work 1 on 1 with moi….?

Send a message! šŸ˜€

šŸŒ·

Leave a Reply

