P R I N C E D A Y πŸŒŸ

Today is PRINCE DAY. 

At least in my world it is.

I don’t know about you but I wasn’t a big Prince fan or no ‘fan’ at all really, before he transitioned a year ago today.
I knew there was a Prince and i ‘liked’ his songs.

But there was no listening to Prince music all day. 

There were others in my ear.

Now there’s so much of P R I N C E.

He had to “die” for me to notice him.

(I say “die” because he never died just left his body, and is alive and kicking in the realms of Spirit, with his creations doing their work here on Earth.)

So he transitioned and came into my world big time.

I started to listen to his music, watch his videos, live concerts, all the interviews I could find, read about him etc etc etc.

My life got purple and I found myself having this PURPLE STREAM OF CONSCIOUSNESS run through me.

I spoke about him and the meaning of his life and I wrote about all the things I noticed that were significant to speak about.

I was completely lit up!

I found a true BROTHER who shared such deep spiritual truths that I knew deep inside of me and recognized instantly.

BUT: not only did he speak about them, he actually LIVED them. 

He used them to create the CAREER (read: PURPOSE DRIVEN LIFE) that he did and to become as big as he became. 

In every sense of the word.

There are so many things that have been said and shared about this amazing divine messenger of LOVE, so I will say only this:

DEAR PRINCE,

YOUR STAR SHONE BRIGHT.

MAY IT INSPIRE ENCOURAGE AND FULLY ACTIVATE OTHERS,

TO SHINE AS BRIGHT IN THEIR OWN UNIQUE WAY,

ESPECIALLY NOW THAT YOU HAVE LEFT THIS PLACE CALLED EARTH.

I love Y O U.

I never knew I got a F R I E N D 4 L I F E when I wrote the very first message from a gentle nod inside after your passing.

I never knew how much I’d have to learn share and be.

And it’s amazing.

Thank you for that.

🌟

As a side note, this is how P A S S I O N finds Y O U.

You don’t have to go looking, chasing, hunting down.

IT finds YOU.

All you have to do is stay receptive and follow the nudge.

✨

πŸ’ƒ

V I O L E T

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Want to work 1 on 1 with moi….?

Send a message! πŸ˜€

🌷

Leave a Reply

