The Book!

💃 So excited.

Only a couple of days away from (self)publishing my very first book.

It’s a series of articles that I wrote after Prince passed away / transitioned / went home last year…..

…….And left us all behind 😜 to get through this thing called life….)))))!

Ha.

I am bringing out the book in a couple of days as I am finishing up the last bits and pieces, of mainly tech stuff.

So fun.

And so easy.

I loved writing the articles.

I LOVED the editing process.

And I even enjoyed the 😳tech stuff because it brought me closer to the actual publishing of the book.

I just want you to know that it was not always easy for me, this idea of writing a book.

About anything.

Now I can’t be stopped.

Once I got out of the frikkin way and just let creativity flow through me, it all came about effortlessly.

And that is an amazing thing to have.

Birth whatever it is that seeks to come through you.

In whatever way shape or form.

Is there something that you’ve always wanted to do….?

To create…..?

Or perhaps to create in a more bold, no holding back way…..?

Just go for it.

I always love it when Universe puts those Nike t-shirts in front of me.

JUST DO IT.

It’s that simple.

The not doing it, is hard.

It is draining.

It is zero fun.

It makes you crawl when you can fly.

All the way to the other side.

Of whatever it is that is holding you back.

Take your power.

Let it come.

Be you.

Just Do IT.

💖U

I am going to be sharing once the book is out….!

And I can’t wait….!!!!!!!

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

V I O L E T

🦄

Want to work with me one on one?

Send a message….!

Ici….! 🙂

❤️

2 thoughts on “The Book!

  1. Estamos esperando con mucha ilusión cariño, leer aquello q fluye de y atraves de ti. Ánimo y disfruta todos los pequeños momentos de estaa esperiencia.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

