Away With What Doesn’t Serve.

I did a little clear out today.

Lil decluttering.

I do it quite regularly.

It works like a charm.

Every single time.

I have been doing it for years.

To feel lighter.

To move energy.

To flow.

And it works.

There were times when I’d feel lost and overwhelmed, stuck etc……..

Not knowing what else to do, 

I’d clear out something, intuitively.

My purse, a drawer, all the drawers, my wardrobe, my kitchen, you name it.

Anything you have, anything you own, is in a relationship with you.

It has an energetic connection with you.

If the items you own are complementary in any way,

because they make your life easier, 

more fun, 

they light you up, 

are very useful, 

or put a smile on your face 

or a fuzzy feeling in your heart,

then energetically it’s a win for you. πŸ™‚

If the items do nothing for you, don’t serve you in any way……….

………then energetically it will be either a status quo or a drain (which is more likely).

Not something you’d want to keep holding on to, right?

Not me in any case.

No clutter please.

If I declutter regularly everything flows easily……..

It’s connected.

The physical and the non-physical.

What you own and how you arrange all the objects………

……..it all has an effect.

So every now and then I take a good look and clear out all the stuff that’s clearly not serving me anymore.

I have not too many of those but still.

It’s been a while since I’ve been very rigorous with it.

NO and YES, in a very firm and clear way, applied to every item.

And so today I started with the purse.

Moved to the cabinet.

Moved to the wardrobe.

Moved to a bag that’s been sitting there for some time now, with random items in it.

Done.

It feels so good.

The change is noticeable.

I feel lighter.

There’s more space.

✨

Just like after an energetic clearing, sometimes you can feel very tired after decluttering your physical space.

Make sure you give yourself some rest!

πŸ‘ΌπŸΌ

Try it! πŸ™‚

Or repeat it. πŸ˜‰

Making space is a very powerful practice /activity.

Nothing like the good old clear out.

PS

Look what I’ve found in my purse…! 

A fortune cookie message from a while back.

πŸ™‚ Sweet.

I’m keeping it.

Until the next purge…! πŸ™‚

πŸ’ƒ

Lots Of Love

V I O L E T

πŸ’œ

Want to work with me?

Send a message!

β˜€οΈ

Leave a Reply

