NOT THAT WOMAN

Every woman deeply wishes to be HONOURED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.
I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be LOVED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be CHERISHED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be CARED FOR just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be RESPECTED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be CELEBRATED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be SEEN just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be WANTED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

Every woman deeply wishes to be REVERED just as she is.

So do I.

Any woman can settle for less than that.

I am not that woman.

PRINCE S 💜

Leave a Reply

