Love For No Reason

Very often I hear or read all kinds of declarations of love: I love my wife/husband/boyfriend/girlfriend/parter etc because they/you are x y z.

Followed by a sometimes very long list of reasons, stating the person’s traits, talents, and behaviours towards the other.

They are loving, they always make me laugh, they are special etc etc.

That always makes me feel weird.

Because, for me, there are never reasons why I love someone.

I just do.

Yes I can see all their qualities and all their traits and their amazingness and so on…….

……..but all of that is not THE reason why I love them.

I love them because I do.

Whether they are good at something or not.

Whether they treat me like this or like that.

Whether they know well how to be in a relationship or not.

Whether they are ‘great’ or not.

On and on and on.

I love them because the heart feels love, expresses love, radiates love.

For no reason at all.

This is also how your CREATOR loves you.

Creator loves you not because you are talented, amazing, treat others well, are loving, respectful, kind towards others.

Creator LOVES you because you ARE.

No other reason.

Because you are.

And that is all.

It also means that Creator loves you if and when you are not loving kind respectful to others.

Loves you also when you are not treating others well.

Creator loves Mother Teresa as well as Saddam Hussein.

What…?!

Yes.

It’s a lie that God loves you if you are good.

That is Santa Claus, that sugary beverage man, you know.

The one who only brings you presents if you are a good boy or girl.

Lol

Way to control children right?

You were a child at some point no?

And did you learn that you had to earn love, by being a certain way, acting a certain way…..?

Feel free to unlearn because:

UNIVERSE LOVES YOU……..

………JUST AS YOU ARE……….

………..FOR NO REASON AT ALL……….

………..JUST BECAUSE YOU ARE.

LOVE is FREE.

LOVE for no reason.

L O V E  U.

❤️

V I O L E T

🦄

☀️

Want to work with me? 

Send a message….! 

💃

Leave a Reply

