Sex On The Beach

Something funny happened to me 2day. 

This afternoon I was chilling at the beach.

It was amazing!

I always love being close to the OCEAN, my big big big big LOVE!

And after some time, with new inspiration for what to write about, I decided I was ready to go.

Or so I thought!

As I was leaving the beach……

……..something called me to go back.

Hm?!

I was very sure I was done here but I always follow Spirit’s orders. Lol

Matter of speaking, because they are never ‘orders’ but nudges! πŸ™‚

Sometimes in the form of a smack on the head – haha – but that’s another topic!

So here I was walking in the direction I was guided and – BAM!

There it was, or, there they were – two peeps going at it on their beach towel.

OMG.

😳

I felt disgusted!

My eyes hurt!

Not because that’s what usually happens when I accidentally walk into such a scene…….,

but because it was so……..

…….empty……..

………hollow……..

…….and mechanical.

I would have been more impressed with seeing two dogs copulate than seeing this couple.

Gosh.

No judgment here!

Just noticing the truth of it.

I was shocked at first about being shown this……,

but I was grateful this happened because I was inspired to do a short live-stream about it……..,

and also to write about it in today’s blog post.

Because,

the reason I felt disgusted was…….

It can be so amazing, life changing beautiful healing body heart and mind opening experience……..,

that changes your life for the better……,

that deepens the connection intimacy and love with your partner……..,

that improves your health, boosts your hormonal system, energizes your body, fuels your soul, fosters a deeper connection with you and your body……,

and simply feels amazing.

Instead of this, 

going for just the mechanics of it……,

is so missing out!

If you are in this place where you are thinking it can be better – find a way to make it better.

Many resources are available online to do so.

Be discerning about these but DO do something about it.

Go with the flow………

Know your body………

Feel your body……….

Honour its YESses and its NOs……..

Just be you in every way,

also sexually.

Life’s too precious to just go through the motions…..,

to just scratch the surface…….,

to just let the great stuff pass you by……,

and to settle for ‘meh’ or ‘kinda ok’……..,

also in sexuality.

β˜€οΈ

Funny thing – after I had done the life-stream and was talking to a friend……,

a head-phoned young man passed me by singing along:

‘Sex………. Oh Sex! 

Sex………. Oh Sex!’

L O L!

Universe always – always – makes me crack up!!!!!

πŸ˜‚

Lots of Love,

V I O L E T

❀️

πŸ‘ΌπŸΌ

Work with me?

Send a message!

πŸ’ƒ

Leave a Reply

