Express Yourself (it’s not what you think :) β€οΈ)


(Pssst! This blog post is 4 women A N D 4 MEN who love women…… ❀️)

What is it that I am called to write 2day?

Universe what is it that you want to speak say express through me 2day?

Bring it on!

Today I am going to speak about PUSSY CONTROL that is present in our society.

😜

O M G what…..?!

Ha yes.

Pussy control.

Everybody and everything in the outside world, in charge of anything and everything that does or does not happen with Y O U R one and only true love real deal wonderful gorgeous amazing P U S S Y.

Kitty come kitty go.

Kitty leave me alone no.

Kitty don’t bother me.

Kitty do what I want.

Kitty feel this.

Kitty feel that.

Kitty look this way.

Kitty smell this way.

Kitty come.

Kitty go.

I just keep having this song play in my mind – by Freddy Mercury……..

Figaro.

Lol.

I’ll have to dive deeper into it to know what it has to add to this blog post!

πŸ™‚

And I’m gonna.

Right now.

🎀

This is what I found, the lines that were in my head, and that are – but of course – so fitting lol!

It seems like a great pussy song lol!

“Easy come, easy go, will you let me go

No, we will not let you go (let him go)

We will not let you go (let him go)

We will not let you go (let me go)

Will not let you go (let me go)

Will not let you go, let me go”

It says it all doesn’tit?

Tit?

It does!

It sounds like freedom song for dear pussy.

It shows how she is screaming to be freed,

to live in freedom,

to enjoy,

which is her natural state…….

You do so many things with her – push babies through her, let ‘lovers’ use her as dumping ground for pent-up emotions….,

let her carry all the weight of not so fun experiences………

But all she ever wanted is to be free.

To be who she is.

To enjoy.

To bring you pleasure.

To open you up to YOU.

To connect deeply.

To play together.

To work together.

To have fun, true fun.

And for you to know her.

Not just to know of her existence somewhere in your body in a far far land you never or rarely visit,

or do visit but as a tourist,

or on a business trip.

No.

She wants you to know her essence, 

her P O W E R, 

her P A S S I O N, 

her J O Y, 

her P A I N, 

etc.

It’s worth the while to accept this invitation.

πŸ™‚

Pussy talk.

Is what she wants.

Have a cup of tea together, or coffee, or a glass of wine……..,

and see what happens.

Not just once, but daily.

Or as often as you’d like.

But please don’t run leaving the tea or coffee or wine when she shares with you things that are too much to bear.

Just let her cry on your shoulder as you’d do with your best friend.

She just needs to let it out.

So that she can let herself in.

Knock knock!

Who’s there?

Pussy.

Pussy who?

Pussy open the door I have something to say to you.

And here comes another song to add itself to this beautiful blog post.

This time I hear the voice of…… Madonna.

She’s singing to me, to you……

“Don’t go for second best baby

Put your love to the test

You know you know you’ve got to

Make her express how she feels and maybe

Then you’ll know your love is real

Express Yourself

You’ve got to let her

Express Herself

Hey, hey, hey, hey

So if you want it right now,

Let her show you how

Express what she’s got,

Oh baby ready or not

Express Yourself!”

(Ok ok, I’ve adapted it here and there to let the post express itself πŸ˜‰ I hope Madonna is ok with it! I’m sure she is as I know she would L O V E this blog post. πŸ˜ƒ)

So now,

express yourself.

Yay yay yay yay.

πŸ™‚

Until next time.

Lots of Love.

V I O L E T.

πŸ¦„

I’m putting together a short course about tuning into you.

Interested?

Send me a message!

XO

😘

Leave a Reply

