Call Me Darling :)

I want a boy who will call me darling.

It was a joke but she really meant it.

The neighbour we met just after having a deep conversation about love relationship and LOVE,

was wearing a shirt, a T, that said:

‘I want a boy who will call me darling’.

She had no idea what her T said lol,

and when she found out,

she gifted it to me.

L O L!

I guess I’ll be wearing it now….!

I am laughing at Universe’s sense of HUMOUR,

because it’s the best and it’s instant))))).

In the best possible way lol.

So what’s the big deal about being called ‘darling’?)))))

I guess it’s all about LOVE and deep LOVE and TRUE love and real LOVE,

basically LOVE THAT WORKS FOR YOU.

Lol.

Not the ‘love’ you have to work for.

Gosh.

I look around and I see so much of it.

Of making ‘love’ work.

Funny really, because real love requires no work.

Sure, you might feel challenged.

Big time perhaps.

But true love always finds a way.

It is always bigger than the small things, the stuff we sweat so much.

It is bigger than the ego’s monkey business.

It is bigger than the fears.

Bigger than the challenges.

Bigger than any perceived obstacles.

Ego sees problems, and so does ‘so called love’.

Distance.

Age.

Race.

Colour.

Education.

Social status.

(Lol cracking up about this one, a bit like a hidden cast system!)

Language.

Etc

But, when someone tells me a relationship didn’t work because of one of these things,

it makes me wonder what the relationship was based on.

Of course for a love relationship to be a success, more than ‘just’ love is required,

because your ‘missions’ have to complement each other………

But to not have a relationship work for the above mentioned reasons……..

😳

I say no more. πŸ™‚

We all want some special one to call us darling,

from love,

with love,

in love,

pure love,

with zero agenda,

selflessly,

simply

to give,

and not to gain,

whether we are fat or thin,

smart or not so much,

love camping or 5 star hotels,

wake up early or sleep in,

stay at home or go out,

zzzzzzzzzzzz,

love to stay in or stay in action all day…….

Love finds its own flow,

its own way to grow.

Just like children do,

and plants,

when they are given care and loving attention.

They will blossom, flourish and thrive.

So will your love relationship,

when LOVE comes FIRST.

Then

you’ll have someone who’ll call you darling,

and show up for it.

πŸ™‚

And that,

I tell you,

is pure bliss.

❀️

We all want to be loved deeply,

we all want to be accepted deeply,

we all want to be seen deeply,

and we all want to bare all in front of the darling and still be O-K……..,

and still be and feel wanted and desired and loved,

and perhaps even more than before……..,

because that’s how LOVE works.

4U

Lots of Love,

πŸ¦„

V I O L E T

β€οΈπŸŒŸπŸŒΈπŸ‘‘

Ebook ‘Things I Love About Prince’ – get your copy on Amazon HERE

πŸ’œ

Leave a Reply

