The Flow Of It


Sometimes the body gets smacked down for no reason.

Well there is always a reason behind it of course, but it might not be visible 2U.

And it comes at times that are very inconvenient to the me-me-me that has a list to do-do-do.

The me-me-me has been in protest mode in my world since yesterday.

I felt I had to rest while in the middle of creating something new.

Haha.

But!

What about this new thing?!!! (Me-me-me)

Haha.

Nothing.

It’ll have to wait.

And this morning I got amazing proof for me-me-me lol.

Bc the body simply went into very very very deep hours long hibernation/sleep right after I woke up very early this morning.

Lol.

Universe knows this is the best way to get all the magical downloads in,

because sleep is where me-me-me can’t reach me (that’s moi! 😃).

Sometimes we have to slow down before we can speed up.

Like a car needing some work and maintenance to run fast and smooth,

so does the physical body……..

And Universe is in charge.

It’s pointless (and dumb, too, I must say) to fight it,

because your Higher Self knows best what’s best for you and for your success.

If at times – whenever whereever however – this means that I have to check out (in a ‘good’ way lol) then I check out.

No questions asked.

I know by now very well that Universe has got this.

And me.

By and while checking out this way, I am /we are checking in in other realms,

to get all the upgrades we’ve been asking for,

for a faster, easier and much smoother ride.

In. Your. C.a.r. (=Body)

I send you many many many many Smooth Sailing vibes,

and me-me-me wants to know how people will know about our new course if we are off in dreamland, lol…….!

😜

If you are curious to find out about the 10 Day Blog Challenge that I have created for anyone and everyone who wants to kickstart their blogging career or breathe new life into existing one,

the link is below this message……!

😂

So, me-me-me, happy now?

Lol.

I know I am.

Lots of Love,

💎

V I O L E T

☀️

Daily Blog Challenge, 10 days to get yourself blogging like there’s no tomorrow, so that your 2morrow can be amazing and FUN! 💜

Check it out and come to PLAY!

It’s gonna be FUN, interactive and very very expansive, for sure!

Daily Blog Challenge
😘

Leave a Reply

