You’ve GOT It….! x

Universe is so cracking me up………..
Again and again lol.
Wellllll what was it this time…..,
you may ask…?
Lol
Love.
Relationships.
Meeting The One.
Not the dreamy rose coloured version of The One.
Lol. No.
The real true Match Made In Heaven version of The One.
Lol.
We all have one.
Or even more than one to ‘pick from’,
or rather find harmony with lol.
Sooooooooooooooo………….
I met one. 
And I wondered – The One…….?
Match Made In Heaven or……….,
………..Mr Right Now…….?
Hm.
I don’t like the sound of Mr and Mrs Right Now.
Call me crazy but I’ve always felt for Mr and Mrs The One.
It FEELS so much better (like there is any comparison lol…!),
it looks so much better too, doesn’t it….?
Don’t you just KNOW it and FEEL it when you see a couple that are deeply connected in love…..,
without any words or confirmation of this fact……?
Not the ones who are ‘in love’ those are fun too but to me ‘in love’ is simply being high on hormones lol……..,
and we all know what happens when you come down from the hormonal high and there is no LOVE to carry you.
Haha.
I guess we’ve all been there done that got the T shirt.
Lol.
I don’t know whether to laugh or cry,
maybe both lol…..,
but it is what it is.
Hm.
Sooooooooooo I was wondering if the one right in front of me was The One,
and the me right in front of the one in front of me was The One…………,
and I simply ASKED the question…….,
super super duper early in the budding ‘relationship’.
And created a lot of confusion……..,
haha.
Ok ok ok I KNOW for many it sounds CRAZY……..,
but I KNOW as well what I KNOW.
I can’t do it any other way than listen to what I FEEL.
My mind was telling me I was crazy, totally coo-coo….,
😂,
but it’s not the first time.
My mind has trouble keeping up with all the crazy stuff I call to life lol…….!
Universe is so super cool…….,
and will help you out any time…….,
to not get yourself sold on the egoic mind bs.
And so as the one in front of me dropped off for probably thinking I am insane….,
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,
and the mind was bugging me with all its arguments re my actions lol…..,
and I started to wonder if it is ‘realistic’……,
(what a woooooord…., haha……, get real Violet, pigs don’t fly…..!)…….,
you know, 
to just KNOW from the very start…….,
that the one in front of you is THE ONE……..,
and for both parties to KNOW it…….,
at least to FEEL that you are not letting this one go not in a million years…..,
no matter what…….,
and to ALSO FOLLOW the HEART……..,
and for both PARTIES………,
I wondered if it was TOO MUCH to ask,
just as most things I have ever conceived were too much to ask…..,
(😜😳😉🦄🌟 too much for those who sleep……!)………,
and so as I was wondering and questioning my sanity in this……,
and even going down the path of: is it perhaps bc I am afraid to be abandoned/hurt that I want this deep commitment in LOVE……,
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂……,
oh Dear God…….,
the ego stuff is truly amuzing…..,
and so as I was in this very place…………,
Universe came in.
Well it hadn’t just come in of course….,
it’s been in all the time….,
the fly on the wall lol…..!
🐜
It showed me the pilot episode of Dharma and Greg.
I don’t want to watch Dharma and Greg now…!
But I did of course.
Lol.
They meet and instantly know and spend the day together and get married – deciding to skip the dating part….,
and move in together right away as they come back from Vegas….,
starting the funny journey of getting to know each other.
😂
Ooooooook mind is very skeptical, as it always is with all the stuff coming from this bloody Universe.
Universe knows that of course….,

so very soon after the D&G thing,
that’s Dharma & Greg btw not Dolce & Gabana…… ;),
another nudge to play this random movie on Youtube…..,
which I start to play right in the middle…..,
😂 at the very scene where two people decide to get married lol while they are not yet in a love relationship but are colleagues lol…….
Lol……., another deep commitment right away…..,
without first getting to know each other to ‘wait and see’ lol.
I get it I get it Universe that you are showing me this, and why…..,
B U T……,
this is a movie…., 
a tv series…….,
not the ‘real life’!
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Silence.
For a while………
Until I am on the phone with an amazing woman who is happy, in love and business…….,
and as we chitchat about this and that at the start of our conversation……..,
I hear her mention matter-of-factish-ly about her husband:
(you listening….? 😃)
‘We got married 11 days after we first met’.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Ok Universe, I geeeeet it…..,
and thank you for knocking out the egoic mind……,
bc now it has little to say lol.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
LOL
☀️
So I guess it IS possible to feel and go with the heart’s commitment in LOVE…..,
and even in ‘real life’.
And this is exactly WHY I am sharing this with you.
Whatever you FEEL is TRUE…..,
is true.
Ask Universe fir proving that you are not delusional and go for what’s in your HEART OF HEARTS…..,
leaving the egoic mind behind…….,
sipping at a pina colada at the bar telling stories……,
while you are enjoying YOUR life YOUR heart YOUR passion YOUR truth YOUR abundance……,
your LOVE.
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
This post is not about getting committed from the start with ALL YOUR HEART……….,
and it being the right thing or not the right thing lol……..,
this post is about HONOURING what rings true to your right in your heart…….,
no matter how crazy the mind or the outside world think it is…..,
and how crazy the mind and the outside world think YOU are.
🌟
To many people ALLIN commitment in love is not cool…..,
and that is fine.
But to me it’s the sexiest thing that could ever be.
XO
And that is TRUTH.
In my world…..!
🙂
You get to choose the TRUTH that runs yours…….,
XO💜
Lots of Love…..,
V I O L E T
🦄
Have you checked out the Daily Blog Challenge…..?
Jump on board,
doors are closing sooooooooon…..!
Muah.
🌟

Leave a Reply

