Getting Yourself Up


What happens when you find yourself on the floor……,

knocked down by all the beliefs that you had been bombarded with…….,

that you can’t,

and that you won’t…….?

What to do amidst of fully complying with and buying into all the bs that you’ve been bombarded with so much that you simply gave in…….,

and started to find yourself believing yes uhm i agree…….,

i don’t necessary like it but I agree….,

that I can’t,

and that I won’t…….?

Woooooooowwwwwwwww……..!

The ONLY way out of here issssssssssssss…………….,

at least if you want to go out of there……,

because you can also decide to stay……,

(though it’s not much fun really, living in that place lol),

but it’s your choice right and your life lol……

So the only way out of there is to get up……,

get up first……..,

and start moving second……..

It’s very simple.

It’s very easy.

Though it seems super hard when you are on the floor……..!

But the only way is to get up……,

and especially if you know that you don’t want to keep lying down on the floor for the rest of your life lol,

you also know that eventually you will have to get up again…..,

so why not do it sooner than later…..,

when it is easy once you take action………

And what is the action you could take….?

Uhm.

You can get a pen and a piece of paper…….,

and start writing on it…….,

what you are done with in your life right now.

I am done with saying yes where I feel no.

I am done with not letting myself express fully.

I am done with repeating this %^#**># pattern.

I am done with struggle.

I am done with pain.

I am done with suffering.

I am done with hardship.

I am done with……….

………you name it.

So, what ARE you DONE with, right now…..?

Make your list.

Burn your list.

Do it again if you feel like it.

Repeat if you feel like it.

Do it until you feel your sense of power come through stronger and stronger.

Now you are UP.

Great Job!

Next, ask yourself what is the most important thing for you to do right now.

Receive the answer.

Do it.

Now you are moving.

Movement is life.

Use it.

Lots of Love,

V I O L E T

💜

Ok ok we are warming up for MUSIC DIET…..,

are you interested to know more…..?

A 4 day journey to align your music intake with what works best for your body soul and spirit.

Come on board….!

LoL (that’s lots of love!)

🌟

Leave a Reply

